President of UFCW Local 880, Miles Anderson

Miles Anderson


Secretary-Treasurer of UFCW Local 880, Carl Green

Carl Green


Sonja Campbell

Director of Meat Packing and Food Processing

Tina Kendel

Executive Assistant to the Director of Meat Packing and Food Processing

Vice Presidents

Mylene Albanese, Acme

Danielle Catania, Acme

Dawn Cieslak, Dave’s

David Colapietro, Giant Eagle

Penny Csata, CVS

Michael Dancy, Local 880

Christine Darrow, Local 880

Andrea Day, Heinen’s

Laura Grissinger, Giant Eagle

Tammy Harper, Wyant Woods

Brian Jamison, Acme

Christopher Johnston, Meijer

Jeanne Kortis, Giant Eagle

Bryan Lajeunesse, Heinen’s

Tanya Mahoney, Rite Aid

Leslie McPeeks, Giant Eagle

Allyne Richey, CVS

Sandra Swislocki, Dave’s

Joe Tauro, Local 880

Reatha Tolliver-Hogan, Rite Aid

Mike Tomasic, Giant Eagle

Ian Vago, Heinen’s

Scroll to Top

Connect with UFCW Local 880!

Click below to follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram